want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect clayDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect dougDating Prospect hddDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect haikalDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect angela1
Default Male Profile

acrossinglife

29, male, single

North Sydney, Australia

I'm travelling to Bali for 2 weeks and looking for single female to hang out

I like sport, adventure, motorsport, car, motorbike, racing, beaches, and party... Currently working as a pizza shop's supervisor in Sydney and studying Public Communication. Romantic, gentle, cheerful, humorous, and know how to take care.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Vietnam

Languages: Vietnamese

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect arusDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect markblassio