religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect dityooDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect mariahDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect madfisherman1983
Default Male Profile

tedd123

56, male, divorced

Schweinfurt, Germany

Hi everyone

Am a simple, easy going cool headed man presently looking for a God fearing loving, caring and understanding sweetheart. i have 2 lovely daughters in my first marriage that got broken up, and presently into my own personal business. buy cocoa seedlings for chocolate productions in factories.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect hddDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect gazDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect clayDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect vievieDating Prospect terryDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect kamikaze