religion... christian

Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect samDating Prospect dougDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect dityooDating Prospect terryDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect markblassio
Default Female Profile

tiwi02

30, female, single

Sanur Kaja, Indonesia

Good? Bad? Who knows?

Fun n loving woman. Love cooking, reading, beach and exercise. Or just simple walk around to enjoy wood and rice fields. Love to meet kind, adventurous and inteligent gentlemen for having interesting conversation n sharing interesting things.. or maybe more.. who knows???

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arusDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect agusDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect hddDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect busukiDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect putraDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect nursey