relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect putraDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect mariahDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect terry
Default Male Profile

aditya

41, male, complicated

Kolwadi, India

Tall Handsome Intelligent Man

I love travelling, dining out, swimming, partying, dancing, talking about various topics and basically making every day special I also like watching new movies, I love the beach. I am generous and caring by nature I am successful as a business owner and now I want to live my life well with someone special I am looking for a special girl who I can come and meet in Bali or elsewhere please contact me if you are interested...

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect hddDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect agusDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect alineDating Prospect arusDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect markmorgan21z