personality... responsible

Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect alanDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect luizDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect gazDating Prospect putraDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect alineDating Prospect nosaj17
Default Female Profile

ann

36, female, single

Bayreuth, Germany

First of all, I’m sorry, a thousand apologies. I know I made a mistake and that this unpleasant and

We need to find God, and he cannot be found in noise and restlessness. God is the friend of silence. See how nature - trees, flowers, grass- grows in silence; see the stars, the moon and the sun, how they move in silence... We need silence to be able to touch souls.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

bfantab

52, male, single

Bada, Indonesia

Visiting Bali soon, searching for female friend.. It can be something short term and open to more possibilities.

I am athletic older male, in good shape, mixed ASIAN, from Nevada, USA.. I enjoy the ocean, rain, movies, dine out, fun and hanging out. I am single, no kids, semi retired in USA, would like to live few months in Bali... not sure.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect ripDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect hddDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect terryDating Prospect suryabali