personality... protective

Dating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect alanDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect putraDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect ripDating Prospect michaelk
Default Male Profile

hensame

61, male, divorced

Brisbane City, Australia

Looking for girl (partner ) who is truly romantic must joy drink after hart work and be active in bedroom.

To be happy and live life to the fullestI want to find someone in Bali I travel to Bali next month looking for girl (partner ) who is truly romantic must joy drink after hart work and be active in bedroom.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect dougDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect alineDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect koukiDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect sh4h3r