personality... private

Dating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect arusDating Prospect putraDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect luizDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect mikecool
Default Female Profile

felly1

40, female, single

Leary, United States

hello to all

I love to travel and would love to meet someone to shares my rest for life, fun and adventure. I am stress free and fun to be around, I love to laugh and I am also a great cook who enjoys a variety of foods. I am a very private person who enjoys the comforts of home relaxing and listening to good music.You must always be there when I need you to support and help me in times of difficulties or troubles. I do not want to feel alone when I need help.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect gazDating Prospect hddDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect snowbe