personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect alanDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect clayDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect busuki
Default Female Profile


43, female, single

Farwell, United States

Be Honest or Don't Come Close

I am not trying to give an image of a fairy-tale, perfect, everything else, I am just being myself. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Manchester, I like the flat cornfield in Campaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect terryDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect ripDating Prospect arusDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect dougDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect hindulover