personality... energetic

Dating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect gazDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect haikalDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect agusDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect alanDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect samDating Prospect clayDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect madano25
Default Male Profile

ali

38, male, single

Kharakeh, Iran

seeking eyes in you

hello my name is ali As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not too much confident I’m a very humble man. I understand that there’s a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I’m always there for my friends and loved ones. I don’t run from adversity. I don’t care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think “hey what a cool guy”. It’s not about attention for me. It’s about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him. GOALS: Looking to find a way into the food I mean fast food /restaurant business. At what capacity, I’m not sure yet but I’m exploring many ideas. I really want to find a woman to love and share in the beauty that is life. I also want to continue to help those around me I care for to achieve their goals. Music I’m not a huge fan.of any type of music I listen pop rock metal dance trance music ——–. I’m very passionate I love to travel see the world love to collect moments not things in my life as I believe life is measured by the moment that take your breath not number of breath that you take I am honest and hate lies. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect luizDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect ripDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect stephen007