personality... discreet

Dating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect dougDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect samDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect madano25
Default Male Profile

williams

56, male, widowed

San Francisco, United States

I'm seeking for honest woman

I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect clayDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect terryDating Prospect agusDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect gazDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect alanDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect sh4h3r