personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect clayDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect alanDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect putraDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect luiz
Default Female Profile

sweetbecky008

38, female, divorced

Landis, United States

seeking for my real man

i am easy going girl i like meeting new friends here someone that know how to have fun with a girl like me someone that will also come along with me to the beach to that we can have water fun , i need honest caring man that know how to treat woman like a queen someone that will always giving me joy anytime i am with him

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect terryDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect samDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect gazDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect kouki