personality... confident

Dating Prospect jipiDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect clayDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect luizDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect sweetenda
Default Female Profile

kiss4me

46, female, single

Sydney, Australia

I want to build a very strong relationship.

I am a serious lady, eager to start strong, meaningful and long-term relationship. I have multiple interests, so that my life partner will never get bored with me. I am passionate about life and I would really like to share all emotions with someone special. I am loving and tender. I know how to surround my man with care and affection and comfort. I know what I want. I know that material things are not the most important things in woman`s life, I do need a man with whom we share not only our bed but life. Being in a happy relationship is a priority for me. I want to be interesting for my man, I do want to be a real wife. Relationships aren't always the best of times and when there's an argument, I am not that type of woman who gets crazy. I can have a mature conversation about the issue at hand and rationally work through the issue with my man, when my man having a bad day, he will have my unconditional support. I know how to unconditionally love my man, yes, it includes lots of passion and hot nights, but it is my love in daily routine either. I do know how to make a relationship beautiful, it's weird to know that so many people are lonely, it enough to be afraid of life! I think that we build our happiness ourselves and one of the biggest things in life is family. I am bold if it is necessary to take a decision about relationship. There are people who won’t notice their happiness, the gift from the destiny if it’s even in front of them. I am not like that, I wish to find the love of my life and I will feel when you are next to me..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect ripDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect arusDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect ianflint