personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect veramaDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect vievieDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect luizDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect ripDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect stephen007
Default Male Profile

larry

70, male, separated

East Perth, Australia

mature employed fit male looking to find attractive female

Employed in mining industry have been visiting Bali for many years and now have decided to spend more time there enjoy the beach and walking enjoy the food and would like to share experienes

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect arusDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect hddDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect alanDating Prospect luv2bop