intentions... long term

Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect alineDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect gazDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect hddDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect samDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect markblassio
Default Female Profile

sweetbecky008

38, female, divorced

Landis, United States

seeking for my real man

i am easy going girl i like meeting new friends here someone that know how to have fun with a girl like me someone that will also come along with me to the beach to that we can have water fun , i need honest caring man that know how to treat woman like a queen someone that will always giving me joy anytime i am with him

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect putraDating Prospect clayDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect ripDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect nosaj17