intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect samDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect hddDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect putraDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect dougDating Prospect kamsanmenon
Default Female Profile

realloverrty

39, female, single

Alamosa, United States

let us smile with pride

I am a very cheerful person, I always have a good mood and try to give it to people around me. I am kind, communicative and caring. I am open to new friendship and adventures! I dream of creating a family and really want to have children.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect alineDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect clayDating Prospect alanDating Prospect gerrit