ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect dougDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect busukiDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect hddDating Prospect luckman72
Default Male Profile

robinnu

58, male, divorced

Schweinfurt, Germany

I love dining out and trying new foods and experiencing new cultures.

I am loyal to my friends and family and value them highly. I´m protective and compassionate. Looking for a close friend/casual dating at the moment. I am a long term single and have been for many years by choice, I have not dated for a long time either. I am happy single though i am ready for someone to come along. If you want to know more about me let's chat!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect clayDating Prospect luizDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect ripDating Prospect agusDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect kamsanmenon