ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect hddDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect alanDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect luizDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect alineDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect denzo12345
Default Male Profile

kronn

40, male, single

Central, Singapore

Hello Folks

I work in Singapore in banking industry and come from Toronto, Canada. I am looking for friends in Bali as I come there pretty often and love the place. I am a relax person and I can assure you fun to be with. I am looking for friends to start with and see what destiny brings in for us..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect ripDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect arusDating Prospect nosaj17