ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect gazDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect rbj
Default Female Profile

emily

36, female, single

GroSs-Bieberau, Germany

My name is Emily i am single looking for long term relationship

Well i am here looking for serious long term relationship i am new to this dating site my interest and favorite hobbies is playing snooker. I like listening to pop-music. At weekends I sometimes go to a disco or to the cinema. I listen to bands like ... I'm interested in punk. While listening to hard-rock I can get everything off my chest. In summer I like to go swimming. In winter I go skiing.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect arusDating Prospect hddDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect putraDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect alanDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect madano25