girl winks

Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect samDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect clayDating Prospect smith4love
Go Dating Now nursey


54, female, single

Newcastle, Australia

friends first

Fun, bubbly, down to earth, loves Bali the relaxed life style. Like my own space, do what I want, when I want. Work hard, long hours as a nurse. Like someone to hang out with while on holidays, see where things may lead. Distance doesn't bother me gives time to appreciate each other and own space.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now louisa300


41, female, single

Hoskins, United States

I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship,I am not interested in games or drama.

I dont smoke..i dont my free time i enjoy going to the beach, swimming, singing, dancing, reading, writing, traveling, cooking lol am the best cook, camping, fishing, hunting, playing golf, watching movies, listening to good music, hanging out with friends and families

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect vievieDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect putraDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect aline