favoriate guys

Dating Prospect dityooDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect arusDating Prospect gazDating Prospect jyoti
Go Dating Now amalfi

amalfi

63, male, divorced

Drakenburg, Germany

Love and Romance

Everyone can see that I am not a young boy. What my calendar shows is just an arithmetic sequence. Numbers say nothing. Of course I'm not the judge for everyone but for the right one I want to be the best My philosophie : Words can not change everything only exemples.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect alineDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect samDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect estebanDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect govinda