body art... brandings

Dating Prospect clayDating Prospect arusDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect teflonDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect alineDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect luizDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect veramaDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect madfisherman1983
Default Male Profile

zaidm53

59, male, divorced

Washington, United States

Searching For true love

I am a loving, caring and understand man with good sense of humor looking for his other special half to spend the rest of his life with. Please only women with a true commitment and motivation to a long term relationship should contact me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect gazDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect alanDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect hddDating Prospect sandeepb